Cherwell District Council

Appeals Panel

Minutes of a meeting of the Appeals Panel held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AA, on 15 May 2018 at 7.20pm

Present: Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE (Chairman)

Councillor Tom Wallis (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Andrew Beere
Councillor Maurice Billington
Councillor Carmen Griffiths
Councillor Richard Mould
Councillor Barry Richards

Apologies Councillor David Anderson for Councillor Simon Holland

absence:

1 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2018/2019

Resolved

That Councillor Timothy Hallchurch be appointed Chairman of the Appeals Panel for the municipal year 2018/2019.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the Municipal Year 2018/2019

Resolved

That Councillor Sean Gaul be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Appeals Panel for the municipal year 2018/2019.

The meeting ended at 7.22 pm

Chairman:

Date: